Home Sports IPL 2020 Full Squads Complete Players List of IPL 13

IPL 2020 Full Squads Complete Players List of IPL 13

IPL 2020

IPL 13 will be held in 2020 in UAE and the 8 Teams will play this IPL 2020 match. The IPL auction was indeed very exciting and that has recently come up with the release of all the eight titles who will be fighting for the same title. The focus will now shift to the upcoming season.IPL 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2020 auction

Chris Morris (Rs 10 crore), Aaron Finch (Rs 4.4 crore), Shahbaz Ahmad (Rs 20 lakh), Pavan Deshpande (Rs 20 lakh), Kane Richardson (Rs 4 crore), Dale Steyn (Rs 2 crore), Isuru Udana (Rs 50 lakh), Joshua Phillipe (Rs 20 lakh).Royal Challengers Bangalore

Delhi Capitals (DC) 2020 Auction

Shimron Hetmyer (Rs 7.75 crore), Jason Roy (Rs 1.5 crore), Alex Carey (Rs 2.4 crore), Marcus Stoinis (Rs 4.8 crore), Chris Woakes (Rs 1.5 crore), Lalit Yadav (Rs 20 lakh), Tushar Deshpande (Rs 20 lakh), Mohit Sharma (Rs 50 lakh)Delhi Capitals (DC)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 2020 Auction

Glen Maxwell (Rs 10.75 crore), Jame Neesham (Rs 50 lakh), Sheldon Cottrell (Rs 8.5 crore), Chris Jordan (Rs 3 crore), Ravi Bishnoi (Rs 2 crore), Tajinder Dhillon (Rs 20 lakh), Deepak Hooda (Rs 50 lakh), Prabhsimran Singh (Rs 55 lakh)Kings XI Punjab

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 2020 Auction

Sam Curran (Rs 5.5 crore), Piyush Chawla (Rs 6.75 crore), Josh Hazelwood (Rs 2 crore), R Sai Kishore (Rs 20 lakh).Chennai Super Kings

Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2020 Auction

Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 3 crore), Robin Uthappa (Rs 3 crore), Yashasvi Jaiswal (Rs 2.4 crore), Anuj Rawat (Rs 80 lakh), Andre Tye (Rs 1 crore), Kartik Tyagi (Rs 1.3 crore), David Miller (Rs 75 lakh), Tom Curran (Rs 1 crore), Oshane Thomas (Rs 50 lakh), Anirudha Joshi (Rs 20 lakh), Akash Singh (Rs 20 lakh)Rajasthan Royals

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2020 Auction

Nathan Coulter Nile (Rs 8 crore), Chris Lynn (Rs 2 crore), Saurabh Tiwary (Rs 50 lakh), Mohsin Khan (Rs 20 lakh), Digvijay Deshmukh (Rs 20 lakh), Balwant Rai Singh (Rs 20 lakh).Mumbai Indians

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2020 Auction

Pat Cummins (Rs 15.5 crore), Eoin Morgan (Rs 5.25 crore), Varun Chakravarthy (Rs 4 crore), Tom Banton (Rs 1 crore), Pravin Tambe (Rs 20 lakh), Nikhil Naik (Rs 20 lakh), Chris Green (Rs 20 lakh)Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2020 Auction

Mitchell Marsh (Rs 2 crore), Priyam Garg (Rs 1.9 crore), Virat Singh (Rs 1.9 crore), Fabian Allan (Rs 50 lakh), Sandeep Bavanka (Rs 20 lakh), Sanjay Yadav (Rs 20 lakh), Abdul Samad (Rs 20 lakh).Sunrisers Hyderabad